Triumph Motorcycles Japan Co., Ltd. Jeremy Alkova wins the 2022 TRIUMPH TRIPLE TROPHY!

Triumph Motorcycles Japan Co., Ltd.
The winner of the 2022 Triumph Triple Trophy was announced at the Moto2(TM) season finale at Valencia’s Ricardo Tormo circuit two weekends ago.

[Image 1d31383-253-d31bdf6724f93476016d-0.jpg&s3=31383-253-1364be599e70023f137065b0fff055f7-2000x1334.jpg
The 2022 Triumph Triple Trophy (hereafter referred to as TTT) is contested by two strong contenders, Liqui Moly Intact GP Team’s JEREMY ALCOBA and Moony VR46 Racing Team’s Celestino Vietti. The season was a hotly contested final with Alcoba leading by four points by the final race.
Ultimately Jeremy Alcoba finished the final Moto2™ race of the season in 8th place and Vietti’s crash resulted in Spanish rider Alcoba becoming the 2022 Triumph Triple Trophy champion and glory in front of his home crowd. I got the
The TTT is a scoring system that honors not only the race win, but also the many results and achievements of the GP weekend, with a scoring system that reflects the incredibly close competition currently unfolding in Moto2(TM). I’m here.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: