• HOME
  • blog
  • Exhibition , Tokyo
  • A panel exhibition commemorating the 50th anniversary of the publication of “Hanazaki” is being held nationwide!

A panel exhibition commemorating the 50th anniversary of the publication of “Hanazaki” is being held nationwide!

Iwasaki Shoten Co., Ltd. A panel exhibition commemorating the 50th anniversary of the publication of “Hanazaki” is being held nationwide! …………………………………………………………………………………………… [Image 1

NHK’s “Asaichi” was introduced as a picture book that supported Atsuko Muraki, who was detained, and became a hot topic, “Hanazakiyama”. An inspirational story about Aya who met Yamanba when she picked up a wild vegetable and taught that if she did something gentle, one beautiful flower would bloom. What is gentleness and what is the heart that blooms beautiful flowers? It is a story that makes me think about various things. A panel exhibition will be held at libraries and bookstores nationwide to commemorate the 50th anniversary of the publication of “Hanazaki”. Admission is free. Please feel free to drop in when you are near. Hanasaki Mountain 50th Anniversary Special Site ⇒ https://www.iwasakishoten.co.jp/special/hanasaki/ [Image 2


◆ January 31, 2020 (Friday) to February 26 (Wednesday) Omuta City Library [Date & Time] January 31, 2020 (Friday)-February 26 (Wednesday) [Venue] Omuta City Library 2-2-3 Takarazukacho, Omuta-shi, Fukuoka Caltax Omuta 2nd floor [Opening hours] Weekdays … 9: 30-20: 00 / Saturdays, Sundays, and holidays … 9: 30-18: 00 [Fee] Free [Closed] Monday * If it overlaps with a holiday, the next day [Inquiries] Omuta City Library TEL: 0944-55-4504 [Image 3


◆ October 19 (Sat)-October 30 (Wed) 2019 Hirakata City Sada Library [Date and time] October 19 (Sat)-October 30 (Wed) 2019 [Venue] Hirakata City Sada Library Story Room Hirakata-shi Kitanakashin 3-chome 27-10 (Sada Lifelong Learning Civic Center 1F) [Opening hours] 9: 00-21: 00 (until 5pm on Sundays and public holidays) [Fee] Free [Closed] Monday, October 28, 2019 [Inquiries] Hirakata City Sada Library TEL: 050-7102-3117
◆ October 12, 2019 (Sat)-December 1 (Sun) Keibunkan Kinzagai Main Store [Date and time] October 12, 2019 (Sat)-December 1, 2019 (Sun) [Venue] Keibunkan Kinzagai Main Store 1-11 Hondori, Naka-ku, Hiroshima-shi, Hiroshima [Opening hours] 9: 00-21: 00 [Fee] Free [Closed] Open throughout the period [Inquiries] Keibunkan Kinzagai Main Store (TEL: 082-249-1611)
◆ October 7th (Mon)-November 4th (Mon / holiday) 2019 Orion Shobo AEON MALL Musashi Murayama [Date / Time] October 7, 2019 (Monday) to November 4, 2019 (Monday / Holiday) [Venue] Orion Shobo AEON MALL Musashi Murayama Store (1-1-3 Sakai, Musashimurayama, Tokyo) AEON MALL Musashi Murayama 3F [Opening hours] 10: 00-22: 00 [Fee] Free [Closed] Open all year round [Inquiries] Orion Shobo AEON MALL Musashi Murayama Store TEL: 042-567-6911 (The following venue has ended.)
◆ October 2 (Wed)-October 16 (Wed) 2019 (Miyawaki Shoten Soja)
◆ September 27 (Friday)-October 14 (Monday) 2019 Hamamatsu City Library 5
◆ September 18 (Wed)-October 15 (Tue) 2019 TSUTAYA WAY Garden Park Wakayama
◆ September 6 (Friday)-September 22 (Sunday) 2019 Mito City Library 5 Buildings
◆ August 8 (Thu)-August 27 (Tue) 2019, Yodogawa Library
◆ August 4 (Sun)-23 (Fri), 2019 Noshiro City Library 2
◆ July 10th (Wed)-July 28th (Sun) 2019 Nasu Town Library
◆ June 1 (Sat)-June 30 (Sun) 2019 Toyota Central Library
◆ April 23 (Tuesday)-May 19 (Sunday), 2019 Bunkyo City Library, 5 facilities [Image 4


◆ Book information Name of Book: “Hanazaki Mountain” Author: Ryusuke Saito, Saku / Jiro Takihira, Picture List price: 1200 yen + tax Format: A4 variant / 32 pages / hard cover ISBN: 978-4-265-90820-2 Target age: Elementary school to junior high school students Release date: December 30, 1969 ◎ Iwasaki Shoten Website https://bit.ly/2PqcDE5 ◎ Amazon https://amzn.to/2KYo1Im

For more information about this release(Japanese):
https://prtimes.jp/main/html/rd/p/000000149.000035751.html ━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━ https://prtimes.jp ━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━

Advertisement

You May Like

  • Comment ( 0 )

  • Trackbacks are closed.

  1. No comments yet.